Shop
Customer Reviews
WESTSIDE FLOWERS & GIFTS LLC
Local Tulsa, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Oct 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flower arrangement that was delivered to Inverness was beautiful. Thank You.
Kelly's Reply:
Date: Oct 04, 2019, 12:40 pm

Thank you for your business! We are so glad you enjoyed the flowers.
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Both arrangements sent were beautiful. Thank you so much, we appreciate your work and attention to detail.
Kelly's Reply:
Date: Oct 01, 2019, 10:57 am

Thank you Stacey. So glad you enjoyed the flowers.
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

the arrangement I chose was the nicest arrangement at the funeral service, it was so beautiful it was placed in front of the podium. I have used Westside Flowers several times and they always exceed my expectations. They do beautiful work and deliver on a timely basis.
Date: Sep 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

I have used Westside for decades with excellent results. I appreciate the prompt service and product quality.
Kelly's Reply:
Date: Sep 13, 2019, 1:06 pm

Thank you Pat! It is always our pleasure to serve you!
Date: Sep 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I use westside flower and gift twice. I am out of town and I receive prompt, courteous service. I call d Ms. Terry and need a fruit basket for my mothers birthday. I did not get to see the gift basket, but I received nothing but positive reviews! The fruit was fresh, and the basket had a personal touch! Thanks!
Terri's Reply:
Date: Sep 05, 2019, 4:57 pm

Thank you sir, it was our pleasure to serve you.
Date: May 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

Prompt delivery, phone follow-up, would recommend
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Your website was easy to use and the flowers were beautiful. Delivery was timely. Highly recommend.
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

Called in and asked for same day delivery and they were able to make it happen! The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AR

Website was easy to navigate through. Had a very nice arrangements to choose from.
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OK

They always do such a great job and the delivery person is always so kind. The flowers are really fresh and last for a long time too.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

They do such a wonderful job. I ordered flowers for my mothers, brothers and step dad's funerals and they did a perfect job. They are very caring and willing to do the perfect arrangement for any occasion. I will not use anyone else for my flowers
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tulsa, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Pinterest Yelp

WESTSIDE FLOWERS & GIFTS LLC
4257 Southwest Blvd
Tulsa, OK. 74107
Local: (918) 446-0020

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web9-at